Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift



Regular price $62.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, USA & Canada

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: I Forgot That You Existed
  • A2: Cruel Summer
  • A3: Lover
  • A4: The Man
  • A5: The Archer
  • B6: I Think He Knows
  • B7: Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
  • B8: Paper Rings
  • B9: Cornelia Street
  • C10: Death By A Thousand Cuts
  • C11: London Boy
  • C12: Soon You'll Get Better
  • C13: False God
  • C14: You Need To Calm Down
  • D15: Afterglow
  • D16: Me!
  • D17: It's Nice To Have A Friend
  • D18: Daylight

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Pop
Styles: Synth-pop, Ballad, and Vocal

Other Information

Standard black pressing packaged in a gatefold sleeve with each LP in a custom inner sleeve.

Featuring Dixie Chicks courtesy of Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment, and Brendon Urie courtesy of Fueled By Ramen/Elektra Music Group.

℗ © 2019 Taylor Swift. Manufactured and distributed by UMG Commercial Services.

Detailed songwriting and recording credits for each track included.

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details