Skip to product information
1 of 1

LL Cool J

Mama Said Knock You Out

Mama Said Knock You Out

Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2014, US

LL Cool J's egotism is his modus operandi, his sex appeal, his greatest strength. He has been a dominant figure in the rap game since his teenage years, consistently delivering hits. With "Mama Said Knock You Out," released after five years in the industry, LL Cool J came out strong, showcasing his mastery through boxing-inspired lyrics. The album features ultra-hard production by Marley Marl, elevating LL Cool J's reputation as a love-man with tracks like the affectionate "Around the Way Girl" and a more provocative remix of "Jingling Baby." While much of the album consists of classic boasting, LL Cool J undeniably proves his worth.



  • 1: The Boomin' System (3:43)
  • 2: Around The Way Girl (4:08)
  • 3: Eat Em Up L Chill (4:39)
  • 4: Mr. Good Bar (3:44)
  • 5: Murdergram (3:56)
  • 6: Cheesy Rat Blues (5:09)
  • 7: Farmers Blvd. (Our Anthem) (4:28)
  • 8: Mama Said Knock You Out (4:52)
  • 9: Milky Cereal (3:56)
  • 10: Jingling Baby (Remixed But Still Jingling) (4:59)
  • 11: To Da Break Of Dawn (4:34)
  • 12: 6 Minutes Of Pleasure (4:35)
  • 13: Illegal Search (4:34)
  • 14: The Power Of God (4:20)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.