Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, USA & Europe

Exploring the throes of young adulthood, Lorde's sprawling second album 'Melodrama' is a masterpiece that hits you right in the gut. Displaying a more refined and eclectic sound than her debut 'Pure Heroine', we are taken on a visceral journey of broken hearts, loneliness, and reclamations of the self – tied together by the narrative of a whirlwind house party. Produced alongside multi-GRAMMY-winning producer Jack Antonoff (Bleachers), Lorde's 'Melodrama' paints a candid reflection of the fluorescent ups and downs of youth from its intimate lows like "Liability" to its euphoric highs like "Green Light". Vinyl LP pressing.



  • A1: Green Light (3:55)
  • A2: Sober (3:17)
  • A3: Homemade Dynamite (3:09)
  • A4: The Louvre (4:31)
  • A5: Liability (2:52)
  • A6: Hard Feelings (3:54)
  • B1: Loveless (2:13)
  • B2: Sober II (Melodrama) (2:58)
  • B3: Writer In The Dark (3:36)
  • B4: Supercut (4:37)
  • B5: Liability (Reprise) (2:16)
  • B6: Perfect Places (3:41)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Pop
Styles: Indie Pop

Other Information

Includes a custom inner sleeve and a printed insert.

℗ 2017 Universal Music New Zealand Limited. © 2018 Universal Music New Zealand Limited. All rights of the owner of copyright in this sound recording reserved. Unauthorised copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance, and broadcasting prohibited. Made in EU. LC01846. 0602557547108 Universal International Music B.V. Gerrit Van Der Veenlaan 4, 3743 DN, Baarn, Netherlands. 5754710

"Made in Poland" sticker on the back cover. Features a "Parental Advisory Explicit Content" and hype sticker on the front cover.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.