Skip to product information
1 of 1

Little Steven And The Disciples Of Soul

Men Without Women

Men Without Women

Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2019, Europe

Men Without Women [LP] - Little Steven & the Disciples of Soul made their spectacular debut with 1982's "Men Without Women." The album features rock radio favorites such as "Lyin' In A Bed Of Fire" and "Forever." The latter track spent nine weeks on Billboard's Hot 100 and received heavy rotation on the newly launched MTV. The band celebrated the album with sold-out live dates, including a legendary performance at NYC's famed Peppermint Lounge, where they delivered electrifying renditions of "Save Me" and "This Time It's For Real."



  • A1: Lyin' In A Bed Of Fire (4:23)
  • A2: Inside Of Me (5:07)
  • A3: Until The Good Is Gone (3:54)
  • A4: Men Without Women (2:43)
  • A5: Under The Gun (4:01)
  • B1: Save Me (4:50)
  • B2: Princess Of Little Italy (5:09)
  • B3: Angel Eyes (4:31)
  • B4: Forever (4:00)
  • B5: I've Been Waiting (3:54)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Pop Rock

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.