Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $70.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $70.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, USA & Europe

Vinyl LP pressing. Mute is excited to announce the reissue of the experimental duo Hackedepicciotto's third studio album, "Menetekel." Originally released in 2017, "Menetekel" presents a darker tone compared to its predecessor, "Perseverantia." The album showcases the artistic partnership's ability to channel the collective worldwide despair of the time into a monumental symphony of sound, creating a biblical frenzy of emotions. Side D of the double LP features a unique sound installation that Hackedepicciotto composed in an archaic church in Austria. Within this setting, the two artists deliver the profound message, "the echo depends on where you stand," reflecting on philosophical thoughts inspired by the architectural influence of the ancient walls, illuminating the shadowy depths of modern times.



  • A1: All Are Welcome
  • A2: Dreamcatcher
  • A3: Jericho
  • B1: Nosce Te Ipsum
  • B2: Pilgrim
  • B3: The Long Way Home
  • C1: Prophecy
  • C2: Crossroad
  • D: The House Of Shadows With The Sound Of Light

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Pop
Styles: Experimental, Art Rock, and Alternative Rock

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.