Skip to product information
1 of 1

Methods Of Mayhem

Methods Of Mayhem

Methods Of Mayhem

Regular price $66.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $66.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, Europe

180 gram audiophile vinyl featuring insert with song lyrics and illustrations by designer Derek Hess. "Methods of Mayhem" marked Tommy Lee's debut project post his departure from Mötley Crue in 1999. Teaming up with rapper Tilo, they released their self-titled album the same year. The record includes hit singles "Get Naked" and "New Skin" and boasts an array of guest appearances from industry heavyweights such as Fred Durst (Limp Bizkit), Snoop Dogg, George Clinton (Parliament-Funkadelic), Lil' Kim, Mix Master Mike (resident DJ of Beastie Boys), Kid Rock, U-God (Wu-Tang Clan), Scott Kirkland (The Crystal Method), and Filthee Immigrants.



  • A1: Who The Hell Cares (3:31)
  • A2: Hypocritical (3:55)
  • A3: Anger Management (3:13)
  • A4: Get Naked (3:21)
  • A5: New Skin (4:33)
  • B1: Proposition F*** You (3:12)
  • B2: Crash (3:21)
  • B3: Metamorphosis (4:40)
  • B4: Narcotic (3:19)
  • B5: Mr. Onsomeothers (0:38)
  • B6: Spun (2:30)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic, Hip Hop, and Rock
Styles: Nu Metal

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.