Skip to product information
1 of 1

Taylor Swift

Midnights = ミッドナイツ

Midnights = ミッドナイツ

Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2024, Japan

'Midnights' is the 10th album from the renowned "Anti-Hero" and pop sensation Taylor Swift. In 2022, Taylor made history by being the first artist to dominate all ten spots on the Billboard Charts' #Hot100. This album, co-produced by the multi-GRAMMY-winning legend Jack Antonoff, Sounwave, Keanu Beats, Jahaan Sweet, and more, received an exceptional reception from both Swifties and critics. 'Midnights' is a captivating collection of music inspired by late-night creativity, delving into a realm of both fears and dreams. The album narrates the tales of 13 sleepless nights that have woven through Taylor's life, reflecting on the floors we pace and the demons we confront. This edition is presented on Blood Moon Vinyl Pressing.



  • A1: Lavender Haze = ラヴェンダー・ヘイズ (3:22)
  • A2: Maroon = マルーン (3:38)
  • A3: Anti-Hero = アンチ・ヒーロー (3:21)
  • A4: Snow On The Beach = スノウ・オン・ザ・ビーチ (4:16)
  • A5: You're On Your Own, Kid = ユーア・オン・ユア・オウン、キッド (3:14)
  • A6: Midnight Rain = ミッドナイト・レイン (2:55)
  • B7: Question...? = クエスチョン・・・? (3:31)
  • B8: Vigilante Shit = ヴィジランティ・シット (2:45)
  • B9: Bejeweled = ビジュエルド (3:14)
  • B10: Labyrinth = ラビリンス (4:08)
  • B11: Karma = カルマ (3:25)
  • B12: Sweet Nothing = スウィート・ナッシング (3:08)
  • B13: Mastermind = マスターマインド (3:11)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Pop
Styles: Synth-pop, Vocal, Indie Pop, Downtempo, and Electro

Other Information

Midnight's Blood Moon Edition with Japanese OBI exclusively available at "TAYLOR SWIFT THE ERAS TOUR" at Tokyo Dome.

Presented in a gatefold sleeve featuring a "Made in France" sticker on the rear shrink wrap.

℗ © 2022 Taylor Swift.

Excerpt from the OBI:
"See you at midnight," "Tales of 13 sleepless nights around her life," "10th Original Album."
"This album is a collection of songs written in the middle of the night, a journey through terror and sweet dreams. Sleepless ups and downs, face-to-face with demons. For all those who decide to toss and turn in the middle of the night and keep searching with lanterns in the hope that they might find themselves at midnight. Taylor Swift"

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.