Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ray Lamontagne



Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2020, Europe

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the eighth studio album from singer/songwriter Ray LaMontagne. The 10-track album sees Ray not only writing and producing the album once again but also includes added duties of engineering as well as performing all the instruments for the tracks.



  • A1: Roll Me Mama, Roll Me
  • A2: I Was Born To Love You
  • A3: Strong Enough
  • A4: Summer Clouds
  • A5: We'll Make It Through
  • B1: Misty Morning Rain
  • B2: Rocky Mountain Healin'
  • B3: Weeping Willow
  • B4: Morning Comings Wearing Diamonds
  • B5: Highway To The Sun

Genres & Styles

Genres: Folk, World, & Country

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.