Skip to product information
1 of 1

Gucci Mane

Mr. Davis

Mr. Davis

Regular price $58.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $58.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, US

Vinyl LP pressing. 2017 release. Mr. Davis includes the hit singles, "Tone It Down" (featuring Chris Brown), "I Get The Bag" (featuring Migos), and the iconic song "Curve" (featuring The Weeknd). Produced by Metro Boomin, the mixtape received widespread critical attention, with Pitchfork declaring it to be "their most unhinged music in some time."



  • A1: Work In Progress (Intro)
  • A2: Back On
  • A3: I Get The Bag
  • A4: Stunting Ain't Nuthin'
  • A5: Curve
  • B1: Enormous
  • B2: Members Only
  • B3: Money Make Ya Handsome
  • B4: Changed
  • C1: We Ride
  • C2: Lil Story
  • C3: Tone It Down
  • C4: Make Love
  • D1: Money Piling
  • D2: Jumped Out The Whip
  • D3: Miss My Woe
  • D4: Made It (Outro)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop
Styles: Thug Rap and Trap

Other Information

This record was manufactured in the U.S.A. The runouts are stamped.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.