Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tim Maia

Nobody Can Live Forever (The Existential Soul Of Tim Maia)

Nobody Can Live Forever (The Existential Soul Of Tim Maia)

Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2012, Europe

Nobody Can Live Forever: The Existential Soul Of is an album by Tim Maia, released in 2016. It features tracks such as "Que Beleza", "O Caminho Do Bem", "I Don't Care", "Bom Senso", and more. This album is a soul LP.



  • A1: Que Beleza (3:29)
  • A2: Let's Have A Ball Tonight (5:11)
  • A3: O Caminho Do Bem (6:08)
  • B1: Ela Partiu (4:40)
  • B2: Quer Queira, Quer Não Queira (4:52)
  • B3: Brother Father Mother Sister (3:21)
  • B4: Do Leme Ao Pontal (3:14)
  • C1: Nobody Can Live Forever (2:54)
  • C2: I Don't Care (2:57)
  • C3: Bom Senso (5:09)
  • C4: Where Is My Other Half (4:02)
  • C5: Over Again (3:23)
  • D1: The Dance Is Over (2:32)
  • D2: You Don't Know What I Know (0:34)
  • D3: Rational Culture (12:19)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Latin and Funk / Soul
Styles: Psychedelic

Other Information

Yellow hype sticker on the front cover. Runouts are etched except for -33879- and -33880- which are stamped.

View full details