Skip to product information
1 of 1

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard

Nonagon Infinity

Nonagon Infinity

Regular price $45.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2020, US

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard presents "Nonagon Infinity" on Caroline Records. This album marks the eighth studio release from the Australian psychedelic rock band. Originally released by ATO Records, this LP reissue is pressed on vibrant yellow, red, and black vinyl.



  • A1: Robot Stop
  • A2: Big Fig Wasp
  • A3: Gamma Knife
  • A4: People Vultures
  • B1: Mr. Beat
  • B2: Evil Death Roll
  • B3: Invisible Face
  • B4: Wah Wah
  • B5: Road Train

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock, and Space Rock

Other Information

Gatefold sleeve and includes a download card.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.