Skip to product information
1 of 1

Reba McEntire

Not That Fancy

Not That Fancy

Regular price $62.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, US

Reba McEntire is set to release her companion album to her upcoming book, "Not That Fancy: Simple Lessons on Living, Loving, Eating, and Dusting Off Your Boots," on October 6, 2023. This album features stripped-down/acoustic versions of some of her biggest hits, produced by Grammy-winning producer Dave Cobb. In addition to the familiar hits, "Not That Fancy" will introduce three new classic stripped-down/acoustic songs that have never been released, along with the brand-new track, "Seven Minutes in Heaven."



  • A1: The Fear Of Being Alone
  • A2: Consider Me Gone
  • A3: Somebody Should Leave
  • A4: How Blue
  • B1: If You See Him, If You See Her
  • B2: Till You Love Me
  • B3: Seven Minutes In Heaven
  • B4: The Night The Lights Went Out In Georgia
  • C1: Does He Love You
  • C2: One Promise Too Late
  • C3: The Last One To Know
  • D1: New Fool At An Old Game
  • D2: I'm A Survivor
  • D3: Fancy

Genres & Styles

Genres: Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Country

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.