Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jane's Addiction

Nothing's Shocking

Nothing's Shocking

Regular price $47.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2013, Europe

Nothing's Shocking is an album by Jane's Addiction, released in 2009. The album is a high-quality rock LP.



  • A1: Up The Beach (3:00)
  • A2: Ocean Size (4:22)
  • A3: Had A Dad (3:44)
  • A4: Ted, Just Admit It... (7:23)
  • A5: Standing In The Shower... Thinking (3:03)
  • B1: Summertime Rolls (6:18)
  • B2: Mountain Song (4:03)
  • B3: Idiots Rule (3:00)
  • B4: Jane Says (4:52)
  • B5: Thank You Boys (1:00)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock

Other Information

Engineered at Eldorado Studios in Los Angeles, mixed at Post Logic Studios in Hollywood, and mastered by Steve Hall at Future Disc. All songs are © 1988 I'll Hit You Back Music / Bubbly Orange Stuff Music / Embryotic Music / Swizzle Stick Music BMI. ℗ © 1988 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International for the world outside of the U.S. Made in the E.U. This record includes a printed inner sleeve.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.