Skip to product information
1 of 1


Now, Not Yet

Now, Not Yet

Regular price $39.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2019, US

Limited color vinyl LP pressing. 'Now, Not Yet' is the debut studio album by the American band half·alive, released through RCA Records. The songwriting process for the record began in 2015, before Half Alive was formed, during a challenge in which lead singer Josh Taylor attempted to write 50 songs, with drummer Brett Kramer joining him on the project. After the band's formation and the release of their debut EP 3, bassist J Tyler Johnson was added to the band in 2016. From then on, the trio rented a number of Airbnbs to write the songs for the album until 2019. The record was supported by five singles: "Still Feel," "Arrow," "Runaway," "Pure Gold," and "OK OK?".



  • A1: Ok Ok? (3:48)
  • A2: Runaway (2:42)
  • A3: Maybe (3:13)
  • A4: The Notion (0:37)
  • A5: Still Feel. (4:08)
  • A6: Trust (4:17)
  • B1: Arrow (3:43)
  • B2: Pure Gold (3:34)
  • B3: Ice Cold. (2:57)
  • B4: Rest (3:29)
  • B5: Breakfast (3:31)
  • B6: Creature (5:35)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Pop
Styles: Indie Pop

Other Information

Typo in the track master info for "Pure Gold" under “ENGINEERED BY” says “at at Heavy Duty Studio”.
"RUNAWAY" is listed to be 3 minutes and 50 seconds when its actual length is 2 minutes and 42 seconds.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.