Skip to product information
1 of 1

Guided By Voices

Nowhere To Go But Up

Nowhere To Go But Up

Regular price $37.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $37.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: The Race Is On, The King Is Dead (3:29)
  • A2: Puncher's Parade (3:52)
  • A3: Local Master Airplane (2:15)
  • A4: How Did He Get Up There? (4:03)
  • A5: Stabbing At Fractions (2:48)
  • A6: Love Set (3:53)
  • B1: We're Going The Wrong Way In (2:31)
  • B2: Jack Of Legs (3:37)
  • B3: For The Home (4:38)
  • B4: Cruel For Rats (3:02)
  • B5: Song And Dance (4:31)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Indie Rock

Other Information

Includes a 11"x11" two-sided insert and a download card.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.