Skip to product information
1 of 1

David Holmes

Ocean's Twelve

Ocean's Twelve

Regular price $91.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $91.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, USA & Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: L’Appuntamento
  • A2: 165 Million + Interest (Into) The Round-Up
  • A3: L.S.D. Partie
  • B1: Lifting The Building
  • B2: 10:35 I Turn Off Camera 3
  • B3: Crepuscolo Sul Mare
  • B4: What R We Stealing
  • B5: Faust 72
  • C1: Stealing The Stock (Into) Le Renard De Nuit
  • C2: 7/29/04 The Day Of
  • C3: Lazy (Album Version)
  • D1: Explosive Corrosive Joseph
  • D2: Yen On A Carousel
  • D3: The Real Story
  • D4: Ascension To Virginity
  • D5: Untitled

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Stage & Screen
Styles: Prog Rock

Other Information

For its first-ever vinyl release, this fantastic score is presented in a 2-LP set on gold "Faberge Egg" vinyl. The records are housed inside a gatefold jacket adorned with production stills. Limited to 2000 copies, this exclusive edition is a must-have for collectors and fans alike. Don't miss out on this special release for Record Store Day! Runouts are stamped, with the exception of '#2' which is scratched on Sides B, C, and D.

View full details