Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Kings Of Nuthin'

Old Habits Die Hard

Old Habits Die Hard

Regular price $47.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, Finland

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. Svart Records is pleased to present an official reissue of the 2010 album by the cult US party punk rock big band The Kings Of Nuthin', which has been out of print on vinyl for years. Boasting tenor, baritone sax, piano, and even washboard alongside the standard rock instrumentation, The Kings of Nuthin' command an impressive arsenal with an eight-man roster. Led by the crotchety vocals of Torr Skoog and featuring guest appearances by Lenny Lashley (Darkbuster/the Piss Poor Boys), Kevin Stevenson (the Shods), Stephanie Dougherty (Deadly Sins), and guest bass saxophone by Dana Colley of the famed Mass jazz band Morphine, this album exudes style and swagger (Punknews).



  • A1: Black & Blue
  • A2: Dead Set Against
  • A3: Same Situation
  • A4: Old Habits
  • A5: Promise Not A Threat
  • A6: The List
  • A7: Bystander
  • A8: No Responsibility
  • A9: Shitsville USA
  • B1: Sick & Tired
  • B2: Silver City
  • B3: Asleep At The Wheel
  • B4: Man Down
  • B5: Flake
  • B6: Expiration Date
  • B7: You're Fucked
  • B8: Rhythm & Booze
  • B9: Congratulation

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Punk, Psychobilly, and Rockabilly

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.