Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lynyrd Skynyrd

One More From The Road

One More From The Road

Regular price $71.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $71.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2015, Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Workin' For MCA
  • A2: I Ain't The One
  • A3: Searching
  • A4: Tuesday's Gone
  • B1: Saturday Night Special
  • B2: Travellin' Man
  • B3: Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
  • B4: Sweet Home Alabama
  • C1: Gimme Three Steps
  • C2: Call Me The Breeze
  • C3: T For Texas
  • D1: The Needle And The Spoon
  • D2: Crossroads
  • D3: Free Bird

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Blues Rock, Southern Rock, and Hard Rock

Other Information

Reissue of the album "Back to Black" from Universal Music Group International featuring black rainbow labels. The vinyl is pressed on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl and comes in black poly lined inner sleeves within a gatefold jacket. The album includes a voucher to download the MP3 version. Recorded live at the Fabulous Fox Theatre in Atlanta, Georgia in July 1976. ℗ 1976 MCA Records Inc. © 1976 MCA Records Inc./Universal Music Catalogue. Made in the E.U.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.