Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kings Of Leon

Only By The Night

Only By The Night

Regular price $65.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2015, Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Closer (3:57)
  • A2: Crawl (4:06)
  • A3: Sex On Fire (3:23)
  • B1: Use Somebody (3:51)
  • B2: Manhattan (3:24)
  • B3: Revelry (3:22)
  • C1: 17 (3:05)
  • C2: Notion (3:01)
  • C3: I Want You (6:07)
  • D1: Be Somebody (3:47)
  • D2: Cold Desert (5:35)
  • D3: Frontier City (3:39)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Southern Rock and Indie Rock

Other Information

Gatefold jacket. This record was released in 2008 by RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. The album was reissued in 2015 by RCA Records as well. It was made in the EU by Sony Music International Services GmbH in Gütersloh, Germany. The runouts are etched on this release.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.