Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dan Luke & The Raid

Out of The Blue

Out of The Blue

Regular price $39.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2019, US

Out Of The Blue is an album by Dan & The Raid Luke, released in 2019. The album is an alternative LP.



  • A1: Farrah Mantra (2:24)
  • A2: Disco Is As Disco Does (2:40)
  • A3: Exoskeleton (2:46)
  • A4: Fool (3:11)
  • A5: Money Mouth (2:55)
  • B1: Golden Age (4:08)
  • B2: Rita Repulsa (3:31)
  • B3: Maybe It's The Drugs (3:04)
  • B4: Black Cat Heavy Metal (2:53)
  • B5: Last Goodbyes (3:16)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Indie Rock

Other Information

Dan Luke & The Raid's debut release is now available on clear vinyl with blue blob design, exclusively for indie record stores.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.