Skip to product information
1 of 1

John Mayer

Paradise Valley

Paradise Valley

Regular price $62.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $62.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2013, Europe

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing includes bonus CD edition. 2013 album from the Grammy Award-winning singer, songwriter, and musician John Mayer. Mayer returns with "Paradise Valley," which he produced with longtime collaborator Don Was, known for his work with acts like the Rolling Stones, B.B. King, and Bonnie Raitt. The first single from the album is the track "Paper Doll."



  • A1: Wildfire
  • A2: Dear Marie
  • A3: Waiting On The Day
  • A4: Paper Doll
  • A5: Call Me The Breeze
  • B1: Who You Love
  • B2: I Will Be Found (Lost At Sea)
  • B3: Wildfire
  • B4: You're No One 'Til Someone Lets You Down
  • B5: Badge And Gun
  • B6: On The Way Home
  • CD-1: Wildfire
  • CD-2: Dear Marie
  • CD-3: Waitin' On The Day
  • CD-4: Paper Doll
  • CD-5: Call Me The Breeze
  • CD-6: Who You Love
  • CD-7: I Will Be Found (Lost At Sea)
  • CD-8: Wildfire
  • CD-9: You're No One 'Til Someone Lets You Down
  • CD-10: Badge And Gun
  • CD-11: On The Way Home

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Folk Rock and Country Rock

Other Information

The release comes with a printed inner sleeve and a CD version of the album.

Recorded at The Village Studio in Los Angeles, CA, with additional recording at Oceanway Studios in Hollywood, CA. Paul Franklin's pedal steel was recorded at Blackbird Studios in Nashville, TN. The album was mixed at Larrabee Sound Studios in North Hollywood, CA, except for "I Will Be Found (Lost At Sea)" which was mixed at Electric Studios in New York, NY.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.