Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jesus Jones



Regular price $68.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $68.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, UK

Jesus Jones, consisting of Mike Edwards on guitar and vocals, Tony de Borg on guitars, Al Doughty on bass, Gen on drums, and Iain Baker on keyboards and samples, emerged in 1989 with three charting singles and their debut album "Liquidizer". The band went on to release several hit singles and successful albums including "Doubt" (1991), "Perverse" (1993), and "Already" (1997). Following their fifth album "London" (2001) and the "Culture Vulture" EP (2004), the band took a hiatus. In 2010, keyboard player Iain Baker took over the band's management, leading to the release of the independently-released album "Passages" in April 2018, preceded by the singles "How's This Even Going Down" and "Suck It Up" in 2016. Baker described "Passages" as Mike's most personal record since "Perverse", reflecting a parallel identity and a source of pride for him. The album is pressed on 140g translucent yellow vinyl.



  • A1: Where Are All The Dreams?
  • A2: Suck It Up
  • A3: Chemistry
  • A4: Fall
  • A5: Rounding Out The Square Holes
  • B1: How's This Even Going Down?
  • B2: So Welcome
  • B3: Grateful
  • B4: One Day At A Time
  • B5: Stripped

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock

Other Information

Title description not available.

View full details