Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elton John

Peachtree Road

Peachtree Road

Regular price $83.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $83.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, Worldwide

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Weight Of The World
  • A2: Porch Swing In Tupelo
  • A3: Answer In The Sky
  • A4: Turn The Lights Out When You Leave
  • B1: My Elusive Drug
  • B2: They Call Her The Cat
  • B3: Freaks In Love
  • B4: All That I'm Allowed (I'm Thankful)
  • C1: I Stop And I Breathe
  • C2: Too Many Tears
  • C3: It's Getting Dark In Here
  • C4: I Can't Keep This From You
  • D1: The Letter
  • D2: Merry Christmas Maggie Thatcher
  • D3: Electricity

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Pop
Styles: Ballad and Pop Rock

Other Information

Gatefold sleeve and 180 gram black vinyl.

Manufactured in Germany.

[a57103] plays Yamaha pianos.

This album is dedicated to the memory of Gus and Sheila Dudgeon.

Runout etched, "1I", "1=" are mirrored.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.