Skip to product information
1 of 1

Janis Joplin



Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2012, US

Pearl is the second and final solo studio album by Janis Joplin, released posthumously on Columbia Records in January 1971. Original album, 180 gram 1 LP.



  • A1: Move Over (3:40)
  • A2: Cry Baby (3:55)
  • A3: A Woman Left Lonely (3:26)
  • A4: Half Moon (3:50)
  • A5: Buried Alive In The Blues (2:23)
  • B1: My Baby (3:43)
  • B2: Me & Bobby McGee (4:28)
  • B3: Mercedes Benz (1:45)
  • B4: Trust Me (3:14)
  • B5: Get It While You Can (3:22)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Funk / Soul
Styles: Blues Rock and Soul

Other Information

'RSD First' release. The RSD release date is April 21, 2012, although some shops began selling it earlier on April 17.

May have up to 3 stickers on the protective shrink-wrap - hype and "HQ-180 RTI" on the front; barcode on the back. Additionally, there was a small printed insert for "The Pearl Sessions".

Sticker details:
- Janis' masterpiece album on 180-gram audiophile vinyl
- Sourced from the original master
- Jacket meticulously recreated from the original art

Back cover information:
℗ 1971, 2011 Sony Music Entertainment / Originally released in 1971.
Distributed by Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment.
Photography & Design by Barry Feinstein & Tom Wilkes for Camouflage Productions

Spine details:
Printed in the U.S.A.

Label information:
℗ 1971, 2011 Sony Music Entertainment / Originally released in 1971.

Please note that the Written-By Credits differ between the back cover and the labels, with the latter being used.

Runouts are etched, except for "STERLING" which is stamped.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.