Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lil Uzi Vert

Pink Tape

Pink Tape

Regular price $70.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $70.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Flooded The Face
  • A2: Suicide Doors
  • A3: Aye
  • A4: Crush Em
  • A5: Amped
  • A6: X2
  • A7: Died And Came Back
  • A8: Spin Again
  • B1: That Fya
  • B2: I Gotta
  • B4: Endless Fashion
  • B5: Mama, I'm Sorry
  • B6: All Alone
  • B7: Nakamura
  • B8: Just Wanna Rock
  • C1: Fire Alarm
  • C2: CS
  • C3: Werewolf
  • C4: Pluto To Mars
  • C5: Patience
  • D1: Days Come And Go
  • D2: Rehab
  • D3: The End
  • D4: Zoom (Bonus Track)
  • D5: Of Course (Bonus Track)
  • D6: Shardai (Bonus Track)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop and Rock
Styles: Trap, Pop Rap, Cloud Rap, and Alternative Metal

Other Information

Made in the Czech Republic.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.