Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Killers

Pressure Machine

Pressure Machine

Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, USA & Europe

The Killers return with their seventh studio album, "Pressure Machine." The album delves into the small town of Nephi, Utah, where Brandon Flowers spent his youth. These deeply personal songs explore a range of emotions tied to coming of age in a rural setting. Additionally, the album features a collaboration with Phoebe Bridgers on one track.



  • A1: West Hills
  • A2: Quiet Town
  • A3: Terrible Thing
  • A4: Cody
  • A5: Sleepwalker
  • A6: Runaway Horses
  • B1: In The Car Outside
  • B2: In Another Life
  • B3: Desperate Things
  • B4: Pressure Machine
  • B5: The Getting By

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock

Other Information

Some copies feature a "Made In EIRE (Ireland)" sticker on the shrink-wrap. Came with a free double-sided poster at select independent record stores featuring the band on one side and the album cover on the other. ℗© 2021 The Killers, under an exclusive license to Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. Made In the EU.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.