Skip to product information
1 of 1

La Femme

Psycho Tropical Berlin

Psycho Tropical Berlin

Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2013, France

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Antitaxi (4:08)
  • A2: Amour Dans Le Motu (4:39)
  • A3: Packshot (2:58)
  • B1: La Femme (3:02)
  • B2: Hypsoline (3:15)
  • B3: Saisis La Corde (5:29)
  • B4: Le Blues De Françoise (4:36)
  • C1: It's Time To Wake Up (2023) (6:51)
  • C2: Nous Étions Deux (6:07)
  • C3: La Femme Ressort (5:23)
  • D1: Si Un Jour (2:38)
  • D2: From Tchernobyl With Love (3:58)
  • D3: Sur La Planche 2013 (3:47)
  • D4: Welcome America (2:27)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic, Rock, Pop, and Folk, World, & Country
Styles: New Wave, Electro, and Chanson

Other Information

Special edition released for Record Store Day 2013 featuring tracks in a different order compared to the CD and Digital editions. Please note that 'Interlude' is not listed on the back cover or inside listing but is included in this release between tracks B1 and B2.

Please be aware that track B2 'Hypsoline' is incorrectly spelled as 'Hysoline' on the back cover, and track C1 'It's Time to Wake Up 2023' is mistakenly spelled as 'T's Time to Wake Up 2023' on the back cover. However, the inner cover with detailed credits displays the correct spelling for both tracks.

Track durations can be found on the inside cover.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.