Skip to product information
1 of 1

Selena Gomez



Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2020, US

Selena Gomez's album 'Rare' is a fearless declaration of self-love and empowerment. Collaborating with hitmakers like Julia Michaels and FINNEAS, Gomez crafts an infectious blend of catchy melodies and heartfelt lyrics that resonate with listeners worldwide. As heard on the lead single "Lose You To Love Me", the album's story unfolds like a journey of self-discovery, with Gomez reclaiming her narrative and embracing her authenticity with sass and style. Vinyl LP pressing.



  • A1: Rare
  • A2: Dance Again
  • A3: Look At Her Now
  • A4: Lose You To Love Me
  • A5: Ring
  • A6: Vulnerable
  • A7: People You Know
  • B1: Let Me Get Me
  • B2: Crowded Room (feat. 6LACK)
  • B3: Kinda Crazy
  • B4: Fun
  • B5: Cut You Off
  • B6: A Sweeter Place (feat. Kid Cudi)
  • B7: Feel Me

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Pop
Styles: Vocal and Dance-pop

Other Information

Limited signed copies were available on Selena's webstore for a short period of time. The item was sold as "Vinyl LP + Signed Jacket," but customers received an autographed lithograph instead of a jacket.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.