Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2020, US

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. I Don't Know How But They Found Me, or iDKHOW, is the new project led by frontman, multi-instrumentalist, and mastermind Dallon Weekes. Dallon Weekes made waves in Panic! At The Disco from 2009-2018, touring around the world and picking up Gold and Platinum plaques as a key songwriter on the chart-topping "Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die!" and more. With a curated storyline - iDKHOW was initially believed to have been a band from 30 plus years ago that never got their big break. A band that time forgot. But in 2017, an anonymous donor began to release recovered video footage of iDKHOW. The videos, released out of chronological order, span the years 1964 to 1983 and hint to a different story than that of a band lost to obscurity. As this footage of iDKHOW has surfaced in the past three years, fans, music historians, and conspiracy theorists have converged on internet platforms to debate the story of iDKHOW.



  • A1: Leave Me Alone (3:44)
  • A2: Indoctrination (1:11)
  • A3: Mad IQs (3:02)
  • A4: Nobody Likes The Opening Band (2:15)
  • A5: New Invention (3:51)
  • A6: From The Gallows (2:42)
  • A7: Clusterhug (3:35)
  • B1: Sugar Pills (3:33)
  • B2: Kiss Goodnight (3:50)
  • B3: Lights Go Down (3:43)
  • B4: Need You Here (3:29)
  • B5: Door (1:29)
  • B6: Tomorrow People (1:19)
  • B7: Razzmatazz (4:18)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock

Other Information

Pressed on bone-colored vinyl, includes a lyric booklet, and features a gatefold cover.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.