Skip to product information
1 of 1


Rebel Heart

Rebel Heart

Regular price $61.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $61.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2015, Europe

Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing includes five bonus tracks. 2015 release, the 13th studio album from the pop superstar. Rebel Heart was recorded in New York, Los Angeles, and London with producers Diplo, Kanye West, and Billboard. The album includes the singles "Living For Love" and "Bitch, I'm Madonna" featuring Nicki Minaj.



  • A1: Living For Love (3:40)
  • A2: Devil Pray (4:02)
  • A3: Ghosttown (4:08)
  • A4: Unapologetic Bitch (3:53)
  • A5: Illuminati (3:44)
  • B1: Bitch I'm Madonna (3:48)
  • B2: Hold Tight (3:36)
  • B3: Joan Of Arc (4:00)
  • B4: Iconic (4:33)
  • B5: HeartBreakCity (3:32)
  • C1: Body Shop (3:38)
  • C2: Holy Water (4:08)
  • C3: Inside Out (4:20)
  • C4: Wash All Over Me (3:58)
  • C5: Best Night (3:34)
  • D1: Veni Vidi Vici (4:38)
  • D2: S.E.X. (4:10)
  • D3: Messiah (3:23)
  • D4: Rebel Heart (3:16)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic, Hip Hop, and Pop
Styles: Europop, Dance-pop, Pop Rap, House, and Trap

Other Information

This vinyl record is a 2 LP set of Madonna's "Rebel Heart," featuring tracks like "Living For Love," "Ghosttown," and "B**** I'm Madonna" ft. Nicki Minaj. The album was released in 2014 by Boy Toy, Inc., exclusively licensed to Live Nation Worldwide, Inc. and Interscope Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc. It was made in the EU by Universal International Music B.V. Netherlands. Please note that the copyright year is incorrectly listed as 22014 on the back cover but correctly as 2014 on the labels. The record comes in a gatefold sleeve with plain inner sleeves and includes a parental advisory logo. Release dates vary by country, with Germany on 24 March 2015, Netherlands on 27 March 2015, and France, UK, etc. on 30 March 2015. Durations are not listed on the release but were timed via stopwatch. For more information, visit

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.