Skip to product information
1 of 1

Billy Idol

Rebel Yell

Rebel Yell

Regular price $51.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $51.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2017, US

Rebel Yell is an album by Billy Idol, released in 2017. The album is a rock LP.



  • A1: Rebel Yell (4:45)
  • A2: Daytime Drama (4:02)
  • A3: Eyes Without a Face (4:58)
  • A4: Blue Highway (5:05)
  • B1: Flesh For Fantasy (4:37)
  • B2: Catch My Fall (3:57)
  • B3: Crank Call (3:56)
  • B4: (Do Not) Stand In The Shadows (3:10)
  • B5: The Dead Next Door (3:45)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.