Skip to product information
1 of 1

Maroon 5

Red Pill Blues

Red Pill Blues

Regular price $39.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $39.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2018, US

Vinyl LP pressing 2017 release, the sixth album from three-time Grammy Award-winning multiplatinum band Maroon 5. The album was executive produced by J. Kash and features special guest appearances by SZA, Julia Michaels, A$AP Rocky, and LunchMoney Lewis. This is the band's first release to feature Sam Farrar as a studio member after becoming a touring member in 2012. The title of the album refers to the science fiction term of taking the red pill or the blue pill, which originated from the 1999 sci-fi film The Matrix. Maroon 5 originated in Los Angeles, California. The original members first came together as Kara's Flowers in 1994 while they were still in high school.



  • A1: Best 4 U
  • A2: What Loves Do
  • A3: Wait
  • A4: Lips On You
  • A5: Bet My Heart
  • B1: Help Me Out
  • B2: Who I Am
  • B3: Whiskey
  • B4: Girls Like You
  • B5: Closure

Genres & Styles

Genres: Pop
Styles: Pop Rock

Other Information

Comes in a gatefold sleeve

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.