Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $100.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $100.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Non Stop (8:32)
  • A2: Robotronik (Kling Klang Mix) (4:54)
  • A3: Robotnik (Kling Klang Mix) (7:43)
  • B1: Home Computer (2021 Single Edit) (4:45)
  • B2: Radioactivity (William Orbit Hardcore Remix / Kling Klang Edit) (5:35)
  • B3: Radioactivity (François Kevorkian 12" Remix) (7:27)
  • C1: Expo Remix (Kling Klang Mix 2002) (5:40)
  • C2: Expo Remix (Kling Klang Mix 2001) (6:49)
  • C3: Expo Remix (Orbital Mix) (4:57)
  • D1: Expo Remix (François K + Rob Rives Mix) (7:21)
  • D2: Expo Remix (DJ Rolando Mix) (7:29)
  • D3: Expo Remix (Underground Resistance Mix) (3:58)
  • D4: Expo Remix (UR Thought 3 Mix) (2:43)
  • E1: Aéro Dynamik (Kling Klang Dynamix) (7:01)
  • E2: Aéro Dynamik (Alex Gopher / Ètienne De Crécy Dynamik Mix) (7:42)
  • E3: Aéro Dynamik (François K. Aero Mix) (7:52)
  • F1: Tour De France (Etape 2) (4:57)
  • F2: Aéro Dynamik (Intelligent Design Mix By Hot Chip) (8:34)
  • F3: La Forme (King Of The Mountains Mix By Hot Chip) (6:33)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic
Styles: Electro, Synth-pop, Techno, Tech House, and Drum n Bass

Other Information

This compilation features Kling Klang Produkt by Ralf Hütter from 2022. Released under exclusive license to Parlophone Records Limited, this album was made in Germany. The record is issued in a wide-spine sleeve with matte-finish inners. Look out for the mirrored runouts with codes 1V, 1||, 1|Λ, and 1|V. Track F1 is an edit previously released as Tour De France 2003 (Étape 2), without the remixer credits. Keep an eye out for some copies that come with a "Made In Germany" sticker on the rear album cover.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.