Skip to product information
1 of 1

KK's Priest

Sermons Of The Sinner

Sermons Of The Sinner

Regular price $52.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, UK

KK's PRIEST, the band comprised of renowned former Judas Priest guitarist, KK Downing, and former vocalist Tim "Ripper" Owens, is thrilled to announce the release of their debut album, "SERMONS OF THE SINNER," via Explorer1 Music Group/EX1 Records on August 20. "SERMONS OF THE SINNER" is an exceptional collection of future metal classics, poised to be one of the standout metal releases of 2021. K.K Downing's groundbreaking guitar style played a pivotal role in shaping Judas Priest's iconic sound, propelling them to become one of the top Heavy Metal bands of all time. The band has earned numerous accolades, including a GRAMMY® in 2010 for "Best Metal Performance," along with a total of five GRAMMY® nominations and multiple platinum and gold releases. Featuring Downing on guitar, KK's PRIEST also includes ex-Judas Priest member Tim "Ripper" Owens on vocals. Owens fronted the band for eight years, contributing to the albums "Jugulator," which featured the GRAMMY® nominated track "Bullet Train," and "Demolition," in addition to two live albums. The lineup is further strengthened by Tony Newton (Voodoo Six) on bass, A.J. Mills (Hostile) on guitar, and Sean Elg (DeathRiders/Cage) on drums. Original drummer Les Binks, although sidelined due to a wrist injury,



  • A1: Incarnation
  • A2: Hellfire Thunderbolt
  • A3: Sermon Of The Sinner
  • A4: Sacerdote Y Diablo
  • A5: Raise Your Fists
  • B1: Metal Through And Through
  • B2: Wild And Free
  • B3: Hail For The Priest
  • B4: Return Of The Sentinel
  • CD-1: Incarnation
  • CD-2: Hellfire Thunderbolt
  • CD-3: Sermons Of The Sinner
  • CD-4: Sacerdote Y Diablo
  • CD-5: Raise Your Fists
  • CD-6: Brothers Of The Road (bonus track)
  • CD-7: Metal Through And Through
  • CD-8: Wild And Free
  • CD-9: Hail For The Priest
  • CD-10: Return Of The Sentinel

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Heavy Metal

Other Information

Track 3 "Sermons Of The Sinner" is misspelled as "Sermon Of The Sinner" on the cover and the record. The correct track name is printed on the inner sleeve and the sticker. Includes a CD of the full album and bonus track "Brothers Of The Road".

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.