Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lynch Mob

Smoke And Mirrors

Smoke And Mirrors

Regular price $65.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Deluxe reissue of the brilliant 2009 studio album from metal guitar god George Lynch and his band of virtuosos, Lynch Mob! This is the group's fifth album that saw them reunite with original vocalist Oni Logan who joins Thin Lizzy's Marco Mendoza on bass and Brides Of Destruction drummer Scot Coogan! Includes a bonus track - the instrumental mix of the epic "We Will Remain!" Limited edition 2LP SILVER vinyl in a gatefold jacket!



  • A1: 21st Century Man (4:55)
  • A2: Smoke And Mirrors (5:00)
  • A3: Lucky Man (4:29)
  • B1: My Kind Of Healer (3:33)
  • B2: Time Keepers (6:54)
  • B3: Revolution Hero (4:00)
  • C1: Let The Music Be Your Master (6:18)
  • C2: The Fascist (4:09)
  • C3: Where Do You Sleep At Night (3:50)
  • D1: Madly Backwards (4:11)
  • D2: We Will Remain (4:36)
  • D3: Before I Close My Eyes (4:42)
  • D3: We Will Remain (Instrumental Version) (4:19)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Heavy Metal and Hard Rock

Other Information

Issued in a gatefold sleeve with lyrics inside.

View full details