Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jason Isbell

Something More Than Free

Something More Than Free

Regular price $56.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $56.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2015, USA & Europe

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release from the acclaimed singer/songwriter. Something More Than Free is the follow-up to Isbell's 2013 celebrated breakthrough album Southeastern, which received overwhelming support from the press and went on to sell over 150,000 copies. Isbell was the subject of stories in outlets ranging from The New York Times Magazine and Wall Street Journal to NPR's All Things Considered and Fresh Air with Terry Gross. Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit made multiple television appearances, including The Late Show with David Letterman, Conan, and Austin City Limits. Isbell won Artist of the Year, Song of the Year, and Album of the Year at the 2014 Americana Music Awards.



  • A1: If It Takes A Lifetime
  • A2: 24 Frames
  • A3: Flagship
  • B4: How To Forget
  • B5: Children Of Children
  • C6: The Life You Chose
  • C7: Something More Than Free
  • C8: Speed Trap Town
  • D9: Hudson Commodore
  • D10: Palmetto Rose
  • D11: To A Band That I Loved

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Folk, World, & Country

Other Information

Recorded at Sound Emporium Studio in Nashville, TN, with additional recording and mixing at Low Country Sound.

© and ℗ 2015 Southeastern Records.

Tracks are listed sequentially from Track 1 to Track 11 on the back cover of the album.

Includes a download voucher for 256 kbps MP3 files.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.