Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jason Isbell



Regular price $48.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $48.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, US

JASON ISBELL / SOUTHEASTERN Celebrate the 10-year anniversary of Jason Isbell's landmark album, Southeastern, with this special edition. The standard LP includes updated artwork and remastered audio.



  • A1: Cover Me Up
  • A2: Stockholm
  • A3: Traveling Alone
  • A4: Elephant
  • A5: Flying Over Water
  • A6: Different Days
  • B1: Live Oak
  • B2: Songs That She Sang in the Shower
  • B3: New South Wales
  • B4: Super 8
  • B5: Yvette
  • B6: Relatively Easy

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Country, Alternative Rock, and Southern Rock

Other Information

This vinyl record is a gatefold edition, featuring a 10th-anniversary pressing on black vinyl.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.