Skip to product information
1 of 1


Spreading Rumours

Spreading Rumours

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2013, US

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the L.A.-based Alt-Rock band. Produced by the band's own Ryan Rabin, Spreading Rumours follows Grouplove's acclaimed 2011 debut, Never Trust a Happy Song, and features the single, "Ways to Go."



  • A1: I'm With You (5:34)
  • A2: Borderlines And Aliens (3:50)
  • A3: Schoolboy (3:52)
  • A4: Ways To Go (3:35)
  • A5: Shark Attack (3:58)
  • A6: Sit Still (4:04)
  • B1: Hippy Hill (2:56)
  • B2: What I Know (3:54)
  • B3: Didn't Have To Go (3:44)
  • B4: Bitin' The Bullet (4:08)
  • B5: News To Me (3:46)
  • B6: Raspberry (3:16)
  • B7: Save The Party For Me (3:28)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.