Skip to product information
1 of 1


Stone Free (A Tribute To Jimi Hendrix)

Stone Free (A Tribute To Jimi Hendrix)

Regular price $70.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $70.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2020, Europe

Stone Free: Jimi Hendrix is an album by Jimi Hendrix, released in 2020. The album is a Coloured Vinyl, Limited Edition, Reissue original soundtrack 2-LP.



  • A1: Purple Haze (5:19)
  • A2: Stone Free (4:25)
  • A3: Spanish Castle Magic (4:06)
  • A4: Red House (3:48)
  • A5: Hey Joe (4:28)
  • B1: Manic Depression (5:11)
  • B2: Fire (4:39)
  • B3: Bold As Love (3:23)
  • B4: You Got Me Floatin' (4:49)
  • C1: I Don't Live Today (4:30)
  • C2: Are You Experienced? (3:38)
  • C3: Crosstown Traffic (3:10)
  • C4: Third Stone From The Sun (6:00)
  • C5: Hey Baby (Land Of The New Rising Sun) (5:26)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Hip Hop, Rock, and Blues
Styles: Alternative Rock, Funk Metal, and Classic Rock

Other Information

Record Store Day reissue pressed on clear and black vinyl with an etching on the D side, packaged in a gatefold jacket. Catalog number "093624543817" is printed on the jacket and labels, while catalog number "093624895268" is featured on the hype sticker.

View full details