Skip to product information
1 of 1


Streetcleaner: Live At Roadburn 2011

Streetcleaner: Live At Roadburn 2011

Regular price $55.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Like Rats
  • A2: Christbait Rising
  • A3: Pulp
  • B1: Dream Long Dead
  • B2: Head Dirt
  • B3: Devastator
  • B4: Mighty Trust Krusher
  • C1: Life Is Easy
  • C2: Streetcleaner
  • C3: Locust Furnace
  • D1: Tiny Tears
  • D2: Wound
  • D3: Dead Head
  • D4: Suction

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Rock
Styles: Doom Metal, Experimental, and Industrial Metal

Other Information

No additional notes for this record available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.