Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Bible

The Bible

Regular price $49.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $49.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: His Song Is Sung (5:29)
  • A2: Little Black Boxes (4:43)
  • A3: Daisy (5:14)
  • B1: Whatever, Mortal (4:21)
  • B2: A Major, Minor Drag (5:52)
  • B3: Police Dog Blues (5:56)
  • C1: Dylan At The Mousetrap (4:02)
  • C2: Every Child Begins The World Again (3:44)
  • C3: So There (5:20)
  • C4: That's Music (5:08)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, and Art Rock

Other Information

Comes in a gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves and side D etching. Includes a download card.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.