Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)

The Bodyguard (Original Soundtrack Album)

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2022, USA & Canada

Vinyl LP pressing. Whitney Houston co-executive produced and recorded six songs for the soundtrack to The Bodyguard, her feature film acting debut. The album became the best-selling soundtrack of all time, with more than 45 million copies sold worldwide. "I Will Always Love You," the first single from the film, is the biggest-selling single by a female artist in history and stayed at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 for a record-breaking 14 weeks. The movie co-starred actor and Oscar-winning director Kevin Costner and was the second highest-grossing film of 1992, earning more than $410 million. The soundtrack earned Whitney three GRAMMY Awards, including Album of the Year and Record of the Year, and swept numerous other awards shows.



  • A1: I Will Always Love You
  • A2: I Have Nothing
  • A3: I'm Every Woman
  • A4: Run To You
  • A5: Queen Of The Night
  • A6: Jesus Loves Me
  • B1: Even If My Heart Would Break
  • B2: Someday (I'm Coming Back)
  • B3: It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day
  • B4: (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
  • B5: Theme From The Bodyguard
  • B6: Trust In Me

Genres & Styles

Genres: Pop
Styles: Vocal

Other Information

30 years of the best-selling soundtrack of all time.

View full details