Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Fall

The Fall

Regular price $44.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $44.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, UK, Europe & US

Vinyl LP pressing. "The Fall" is the fourth studio album by British virtual band Gorillaz. Recorded during the North American leg of the Escape to Plastic Beach World Tour, the album was officially released on 19 April 2011. Featuring fewer guest artists than previous Gorillaz albums, collaborators include Bobby Womack and Paul Simonon of The Clash. "The Fall" charted in various countries and peaked at #24 on the Billboard 200.



  • A1: Phoner To Arizona (4:15)
  • A2: Revolving Doors (3:26)
  • A3: Hillbilly Man (3:50)
  • A4: Detroit (2:03)
  • A5: Shy-Town (2:55)
  • A6: Little Plastic Bags (3:10)
  • A7: The Joplin Spider (3:22)
  • B8: The Parish Of Space Dust (2:26)
  • B9: The Snake In Dallas (2:11)
  • B10: Amarillo (3:24)
  • B11: The Speak It Mountains (2:15)
  • B12: Aspen Forest (2:50)
  • B13: Bobby In Phoenix (3:17)
  • B14: California & The Slipping Of The Sun (3:24)
  • B15: Seattle Yodel (0:39)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Electronic and Rock
Styles: Pop Rock, Lo-Fi, and Downtempo

Other Information

Standard black vinyl reissue featuring the updated Warner Records logo on the back of the jacket. This edition does not include the "WB" logo and is identified as "Made in Canada" on the back of the jacket.

Tracks are continuously numbered across sides.

℗ 2010 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Parlophone Records Limited, under an exclusive license to Warner Bros. Records Inc. © 2010 Gorillaz Partnership under an exclusive license to Warner Bros. Records Inc. Printed in Canada.

Recorded between Montreal and Vancouver over 32 days during the Gorillaz North American Tour 2010. Specific recording dates and locations are provided for each track.

Mixed at Studio 13 and mastered at Abbey Road Studios. Published by Chrysalis Music Ltd / Copyright Control, except for track B8 which is published by Chrysalis Music Ltd/Copyright Control/Patrick Stuart Music (BMI) Adm. Sussman & Associates/Sony/ATV Music Publishing/Lyrical Mile Music (BMI)/Canopy Music Inc., Adm. Universal Music Publishing Ltd/Keith Prowse Music Publishing o/b/o EMI Miller Catalog Inc.

Track B8 contains samples and features the Archie McPhee Yodelling Pickle, copyright 2008 Archie McPhee and Company.

View full details