Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Lumineers

The Lumineers

The Lumineers

Regular price $52.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2016, US

Vinyl LP pressing. In 2011, an eponymous, self-recorded EP led to touring, and before long The Lumineers started attracting devout fans. They're



  • A1: Flowers In Your Hair (1:50)
  • A2: Classy Girls (2:46)
  • A3: Submarines (2:43)
  • A4: Dead Sea (4:08)
  • A5: Ho Hey (2:43)
  • A6: Slow It Down (5:07)
  • B1: Stubborn Love (4:39)
  • B2: Big Parade (5:28)
  • B3: Charlie Boy (4:21)
  • B4: Flapper Girl (3:15)
  • B5: Morning Song (5:16)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock, Blues, and Folk, World, & Country
Styles: Folk Rock, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, and Folk

Other Information

Includes a plastic credit card-style MP3 download code and a glossy flyer directing you to the Lumineers website for additional products. The inner sleeve is made of standard weight paper with rounded corners. This 2016 version features album advertising from the same year and includes a round promo label.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.