Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ice Nine Kills

The Predator Becomes The Prey

The Predator Becomes The Prey

Regular price $45.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $45.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: The Power In Belief
  • A2: Let’s Bury The Hatchet…In Your Head
  • A3: The Coffin Is Moving
  • A4: The Fastest Way To A Girl’s Heart Is Through Her Ribcage
  • A5: The Product of Hate
  • B1: Connect The Cuts
  • B2: Jonathan
  • B3: What I Never Learned In Study Hall
  • B4: So Long Steven Long
  • B5: What Lies Beneath
  • B6: My Life In Two

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Metalcore

Other Information

Retail Version - First Time on Vinyl

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.