Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Return Of The Space Cowboy

The Return Of The Space Cowboy

Regular price $60.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $60.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2017, Europe

Sorry! Description for this record is not available.



  • A1: Just Another Story (8:48)
  • A2: Stillness In Time (4:15)
  • B1: Half The Man (4:48)
  • B2: Light Years (5:53)
  • B3: Manifest Destiny (6:19)
  • C1: The Kids (5:08)
  • C2: Mr Moon (5:28)
  • C3: Scam (7:00)
  • D1: Journey To Arnhemland (5:19)
  • D2: Morning Glory (6:21)
  • D3: Space Cowboy (6:25)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Funk / Soul
Styles: Acid Jazz and Funk

Other Information

Gatefold sleeve featuring an embossed Buffalo Man logo and reproduced artwork on sleeves. Includes an inner sheet with a 2013 liner note from JK. Some copies may include a “We Are Vinyl” MP3 download code. This reissue includes the shorter version of 'Stillness In Time', with the longer mix being around 6 minutes long. Made in the EU as indicated on labels and back cover. Runouts are etched.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.