Skip to product information
1 of 1

Niall Horan

The Show

The Show

Regular price $53.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $53.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2023, Worldwide

Niall Horan's 'The Show' is his third solo album following the chart-topping 'Heartbreak Weather' released in 2020. Lead by the single "Heaven," this album seamlessly combines the heartfelt emotion of his previous work with a newfound sense of introspective reflection. The vinyl LP comes packaged in a Gatefold Jacket. Additionally, each vinyl copy includes a randomly selected print of a letter handwritten by Niall discussing a song from the album.



  • A1: Heaven
  • A2: If You Leave Me
  • A3: Meltdown
  • A4: Never Grow Up
  • A5: The Show
  • B1: You Could Start A Cult
  • B2: Save My Life
  • B3: On A Night Like Tonight
  • B4: Science
  • B5: Must Be Love

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock and Pop
Styles: Pop Rock

Other Information

Title description not available.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.