Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Surreption II

The Surreption II

Regular price $50.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2021, US

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. The legendary sophomore album from the UK slam kings Ingested gets updated for its 10th anniversary in 2021! "The Surreption" was originally released in 2011 as the follow-up album to their debut "Surpassing the Boundaries of Human Suffering." Re-recorded in its entirety, this is a pulverizing reminder of how Ingested's material has stood the test of time, cementing the band ever more firmly at the forefront of the UKDM scene.



  • A1: Crowning The Abomination
  • A2: Decline
  • A3: The Consequence
  • B1: A Coming Unpercieved
  • B2: This Disgusting Revelation
  • B3: Castigation And Rebirth
  • C1: Manifesting Obscenity
  • C2: 22
  • C3: Kingmaker
  • D1: The Alpha And Omega

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock
Styles: Deathcore

Other Information

A fully re-recorded version of the original album "The Surreption." Limited edition vinyl. Records are housed in a gatefold jacket.

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.