Skip to product information
1 of 1

M. Ward

Think Of Spring

Think Of Spring

Regular price $49.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $49.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2020, US

Think Of Spring is an album by M Ward, released in 2020. The album is a colored vinyl rock LP.



  • A1: I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • A2: For Heaven's Sake
  • A3: Easy To Remember
  • A4: You've Changed
  • A5: Violets For Your Furs
  • B1: For All We Know
  • B2: But Beautiful
  • B3: All The Way
  • B4: I'm A Fool To Want You
  • B5: I'll Be Around
  • B6: You Don't Know What Love Is

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock

Other Information

M. Ward reimagines Billie Holiday's bittersweet classic "Lady In Satin".

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.