Skip to product information
1 of 1

M. Ward

Think Of Spring

Think Of Spring

Regular price $52.00 SGD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 SGD
Sale Sold out
  • Ships in 10 working days

Released 2020, Europe

"I first heard Lady In Satin in a



  • A1: I Get Along Without You Very Well (4:02)
  • A2: For Heaven's Sake (3:33)
  • A3: Easy To Remember (3:21)
  • A4: You've Changed (3:24)
  • A5: Violets For Your Furs (4:40)
  • B1: For All We Know (2:58)
  • B2: But Beautiful (3:11)
  • B3: All The Way (2:48)
  • B4: I'm A Fool To Want You (4:16)
  • B5: I'll Be Around (2:26)
  • B6: You Don't Know What Love Is (3:04)

Genres & Styles

Genres: Rock

Other Information

M. Ward reimagines Billie Holiday's bittersweet classic "Lady In Satin".

View full details

* Audio and tracklist in this preview may differ from the vinyl record. See tracklist for the vinyl record above.